Parts delivered swiftly and went the extra mile to get an order out just in time for next day delivery cutoff enabling me to get the job done for my client on time. Thanks Designacable!
2 November 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Praxis Audio
I'm not a technical expert or 'sound buff' by any means. I was simply tired of buying cheap extension cables for my headphones that gave poor results and would eventually fail completely. So, I looked around for a better alternative and found Design-a-Cable. A word you will see often in these reviews is, "quality", and I would endorse that. The cable I chose wasn't cheap, but nothing of quality ever is. There was just no comparison between this item and the bits of flimsy, plastic-covered string, that I'd been using previously. A great investment and well worth the money if you're serious about sound quality (there's that word again!).
2 November 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
William Robertson
Anyone who is serious about their audio has to be serious about the quality of every element of their setup, all the way down to seriously quality cabling. That is was these guys provide. Since finding Designacable I have been slowly replacing all of my cabling with these seriously good products.
1 November 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul "Win" Winstanley
Great to deal with, friendly and helpful advice. The cables are brilliant quality, great price and delivery was super fast. Would recommend and use again
1 November 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jon Ardern
Have purchased from designacable.com on numerous occasions and will most definitely be using this company as my personal of choice cable making company going forward… Excellent service! Great products! Very good prices! Great communication! Know what there talking about! Very prompt delivery! Recommend to all.
21 October 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joshua
Ordered cables twice from designs cable and had a great experience both times. High quality products and great customer service.
19 October 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
A Hegazi
Have used designacable twice recently - each time I needed to ask questions, & each time was answered promptly. Rob Reeve - very helpful chap - sorted me out. Huge range of great quality cables, good prices, covering just about every conceivable audio requirement. The 2nd cable I needed was a really odd requirement - no problem...custom cable was made to my spec (small surcharge). Lots of info on the site, & a smart search facility too. Great company - highly recommended.
18 October 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
HARRY O'SHEA
Good product, good and very timely delivery, competitive price. Would be good to have a choice of different cable flexibility e.g. 'studio' and robust 'live'. Very pleased with my purchases though :-)
15 October 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Grahame White
Really fast delivery, personal communication on the odd occasion it has been necessary, great products (when pre-made) and extensive stock for building yourself. Only downside is the search function on the website is slow as molasses, but I'm not going to mark you down for a badly implemented database!
5 October 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nigel Powell
First time used this company Good quality goods good shipping times will use again
4 October 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dave B