Designacable constructed a custom order for me with a female 5 pin mini din at one end and 2 female XLR's at the other (to connect a turntable to a phono stage). Considering it was a custom order, the price was 'exceedingly good', it was well constructed and arrived quickly. All achieved over a short exchange of emails.Hurrah for Designacable!
21 June 2022
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Neil Bumford
Regarding my Order # 1000118153 - NAIM cable: 4pin din - 2 RCA for connection to my Subwoofer. Beautifully made cable - absolutely stunning. Been searching for months for this custom cable as NAIM does not make them anymore. So I had no way to connect the audio out on my NAIM Supercap to the RCA in of my sub. Thanks to Designacable that is now a reality and all working perfectly. And just to emphasize the cable looks, feels and sound superb. Great shipping assistance from Paula as well getting my order out to the UAE. Highly recommended. Thanks everyone!
23 May 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Andries Hough
Spot on customer service and great at recommending cables! Will be back
17 May 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rob
Brilliant service! Very pleased as I recently ordered a similar connector from another UK supplier and they weren’t good value for money. Very swift delivery and very affordable! Great description of products, will very likely purchase more products in the future from designacable.
19 April 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
James
Great service from these guys. I asked for a cable to replace the broken one on my Grado headphones. My spec was for a 2m cable with a 1/4" jack on one end. They got back to me to ask if I wanted the other end tinned or bare! My cable arrived today and I'm delighted with it! It's a little bit longer than 2m and is terminated with a Neutrik jack - no cheap junk here! And all for a very reasonable price. Don't hesitate, buy from these guys.
7 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Andy Vepers
Absolutely first class service. I experienced numerous problems, including missing shipment (due to Hermes parcels) and my parcel being returned, due to problems at German customs and designacable went above and beyond to help resolve the problems.I now have my cable and I'm very happy.Would definately use designacable again.
17 September 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chris Morgan
Really well made cables, great turnaround (even to Ireland), nice to deal with and real expertise!
27 May 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Frank Flanagan
Superb!
31 March 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Adam Dowell