I always use this business always high quality cables and fast postage!
19 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Callum Simpson
Excellent lead, top quality with great service, would definitely use the seller again.
15 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Darren McMahon
Our go-to place for great quality cables that stand the test of time and great customer service.
12 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bernie Rainer-Guy
I needed a specific length of Van Damme Blue speaker cable. Designacable were the ones who could do this. I received my cable 2 days after the order. Also they added some centimetres for stripping and fitting of plugs. Excellent service.
12 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
John
Always top quality workmanship and delivered on time! Reliable service- thank you.
11 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kellys Heroes
Great quality at a reasonable price. Hard to beat if off the shelf doesn't quite meet the specifics of your requirements.
10 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Simeon Howell
Many thanks for the "Line 6 Variax DI Digital Interface Lead. Cat5e Ethercon Cables. Van Damme Cable" - works as expected, I will certainly recommend designacable to others!
10 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
David de la Harpe
Have bought various strangely specific cables for my electronic music studio from you over the last few months. Your prices have always been keen, your shipping fast. I think this is going to be the start of a long and beautiful relationship. :)
10 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tanya Murray
I purchased a drum trigger breakout box for my Roland drum kit. It works well and certainly makes life easy. Happy with the purchase.
10 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mark Witherington
I always use designacable and I’ve never been disappointed. Excellent cables and very happy with every cable I’ve purchased ????????
9 September 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Andy Boulton