The Bantam leads I ordered were superb but a mistake on my part to order. Designacable had the grace to take them back and refund the money, which I believe they gave in full. To replace the Bantams I had ordered 2 speaker leads, both ID'd. The presentation, price and quality were/are ab fab and I will order from the company whenever I need gear as I don't believe I can get what I want, when I need it, (and the 'look' of course) anywhere else.
26 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sean
Huge thanks to Rob and the team for the amazingly fast turnaround of my order. It arrived in less than two days from order placement. Expertly put together cables carefully packaged. I can highly recommend Designacable and will be using them again.
26 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nick Hollings
Needed some advice about a couple of cables, and Rob answered my emails within minutes on both occasions. Excellent advice, and my order was then received within two days even amid the Christmas rush. Genuinely could not have been better. Excellent products too, the Van Damme cable is a beauty.
22 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Phil P
Received my subwoofer high level cable, really impressed with the quality and the overall online shopping experience - fantastic service all round and lovely detail and quality to the cable, a piece of art...keep it up guys well done.
20 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rupert Diss
Very happy with all the cables so far. Have ordered just a few to check their quality and the results of the customisations before investing in more later. Having bought cheap in the past only to find myself having to replace them later, I’ll be investing in the decent quality leads that you folks supply in the future.
20 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lee Berry
Quality products, Fast efficient service & Fair pricing... I have mostly purchased items to make my own cables but recently ordered a custom cable and the quality is excellent. I would recommend designacable.com to anyone
10 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ryan Parle
Excellent advice, first class service and the cable was perfect for the task, would highly recommend.
5 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
KEVIN BEST
Excellent quality sound - high class connectors and cable. Very efficient ordering, custom building and delivery service. Best cables I’ve used
3 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Neil McG
Excellent cables - high quality connectors and cable providing excellent sound. Prompt and efficient service for ordering and delivery. Best cables on the market
3 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anon
Excellent communication and service. These are excellent cables made with good quality components. The returns policy is smooth and coherent and communication and customer service is first class. I will definitely order from you again.
2 January 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sophie Grant